There are no upcoming events.

Administration Login




ECRA Bonspiel Dates: 

Men's Bonspiel - November 9, 10, 11 2018 - 3 games guaranteed, pay per win, banquet - $300.00.  Call 780-988-5784 to enter your team.

Ladies Bonspiel - January 18, 19, 20 2019 - 3 games guaranteed, pay per win, banquet,

karaoke by Scott - $300.00.  Call 780-988-5784 to enter your team.

Mixed Bonspiel - February 22, 23, 24 2019 - 3 games guaranteed, pay per win, banquet,

karaoke by Scott - $300.00.  Call 780-988-5784 to enter your team.

ECRA has openings for individual curlers in the men's league as well as the mixed leagues.  For more information, please contact Dixie @ 780-988-5784.

OUR REGISTRATION PROCESS FOR THE UPCOMING (2018-2019) IS NOW AVAILABLE. To see the registration information, click on the REGISTRATION tab above. League fees are cited in the leagues section on the left hand side of the home page, by clicking on applicable league. To register for 2018/2019 season you may use the (Registration) form link (in registrations tab above) for printing off, filling out and submitting via regular mail to the club. Subsequent to registering, applicable league fees will have to be remitted to the club to ensure your spot in the league.

Senior Registration date is September 12th, 10:00am - 2:00pm.  If you can not attended on this date, please contact the club to register for the season. 

***PLEASE ALSO NOTE THAT ON-LINE REGISTRATION FOR the 2018-2019 season is now enabled.

To register on-line, 
move / hover your mouse pointer over the registration tab above and wait for the DROP DOWN menu on the web page and then select either individual or team registration.

Did you watch our Canadian Team win the Gold, in the first ever mixed doubles event, at the Olympics? 

Did you think....that looks like fun? 

We are excited to announce a new league starting this fall/winter, Open Doubles

This league will take place Wednesday Nights, at 8:45pm start time. It's $175/curler for 10 games.

There will be one session before Christmas and a new one after Christmas! 

Please contact the club to get your spot!


As you may have heard, The Ellerslie Curling Club has been selected to host the 2019 Alberta Boston Pizza Cup Men's Championship (February 6-10 / 2019). Please visit the official website for the 2019 Boston Pizza Cup at

To view the official Alberta Curling Federation announcement, please click the link below: 2019 alberta bp cup provincial mens championship announcement _11 may 2018.pdf

Ellerslie Curling Club                 

530-71 ST SW                         

Edmonton, AB                         




Come join us on our new Ellerslie Curling Club Facebook Page 

We are now on Twitter! Follow us @CurlEllerslie or